CowgirlTexas
Farmersville
Insert text he1st Appraisal Choice Michael Shelton PO Box 432 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-547-1790 michael@therealestatedepot.com  

4-Star Pest Control Gary Cooper 5680 Hillcrest St Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-6894 gcooper.4star@yahoo.com  

Advanced Fixtures, Inc. Stefanie Hurst 2655 E. Audie Murphy Pkwy. Farmersville, '

Texas 75442 972-784-8800 shurst@advancedfixtures.com www.advancedfixtures.com  

Allard Research & Development Adam Allard 16276 CR 616 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6444 sharon@allardresearch.com www.allardresearch.com  

American Acrylic & Injection Dolly Wallace 419 Welch Drive Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7759 jeff@bathtubs.com  

Atmos Energy Miriam Raphael 1681 Corporate Dr McKinney, Texas 75069 972-881-4165 miriam.raphael@atmosenergy.com www.atmosenergy.com  

Ben and Carol White Ben White 1427 Red Oak Circle Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7665 blwaggie@tx.rr.com  

Benson O.I. Churchill Allstate Agency Benson Churchill 114 1/2 E. Louisiana St., Ste. 206 McKinney, Texas 75069 972-542-8484 bensonoichurchill@allstate.com  

Brookshire's Mike Cook 1705 W. Audie Murphy Pkwy. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-8475 m2cook@yahoo.com www.brookshires.com  

Budget Pool & Spa Keith Colvin 12715 CR 1049 Farmersville, Texas 75442 214-385-3035  

Caddo Basin Special Utility District Leahmon Bryant 156 CR 1118 Greenville, Texas 75401 903-527-3414 lfbryant@skytex.net  

Cap Rock Energy Chris Wood PO Box 423 Celeste, Texas 75423 903-455-5574 cwood@caprockenergy.com www.caprockenergy.com  

Celebration Location Sports Grill Richard Hayward 697 B S. Hwy. 78 Farmersville, Texas 75442 214-457-5324 richhay@nortel.com  

Cello-Wrap Printing Company Charlie Whitaker PO Box 32 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7703 charliew@cello-wrap.com www.cello-wrap.com  

Charlie's Old Fashioned Hamburgers Heather Grupido 604 State Hwy 78N #117 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7900 helisegrupido@gmail.com  

Clay Potter Auction Group Clay Potter 709 State Hwy 78 S Farmersville, Texas 75442 214-325-4430 claypottr@aol.com  

Cruise One- Washam & Associates Kris Washam PO Box 368 Farmersville, Texas 75442 817-500-9252 extremecruising@yahoo.com www.cruise.4sail.com  

Curves- Farmersville Becky Reeder 604 State Hwy. 78N #107 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6555 beckreeder@yahoo.com  

Dairy Queen Joe McKee 201 Hwy 380 E. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-8492 melissamckey@yahoo.com  

Daniel and Brown, Inc. Eddy Daniel 118 McKinney St Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7777 eddy@dbiconsultants.com www.dbiconsultants.com  

Data Innovations Michael Brock 400 Raymond St. #8 Farmersville, Texas 75442 469-450-8900 support@datainnovations.us  

David Coleman Insurance Agency David Coleman 1300 W Audie Murphy , Ste. 6 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6330 dcoleman@farmersagent.com  

David, Gwen and Blake Reynolds Gwen Reynolds 5258 CR 660 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-8234 gwkks@aol.com  

Don and Lenora Smith Don Smith 108 Central Ave. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-388-2000 dons@lrmhmrc.org  

Dyer Drug Frances Hickman 133 McKinney St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6262 francesrx@aol.com  

Edward Jones Brenda Lazorko 117 S. Main St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6577 brenda.lazorko@edwardjones.com www.edwardjones.com  

Express Care-78 Quick Lube Jimmy Shores 712 S. Hwy. 78 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-2755 traviscsmith31@yahoo.com  

Farm N' Home Casualty Insurance John Farris 1345 Highway 78 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6100 john@farmnhome.com www.farmnhome.com  

Farmersville Auto Supply Adrian Pitts 132 McKinney St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6113 farmersvilleautosupply@yahoo.com  

Farmersville Collision Russel Leeson PO Box 138 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-8340 farmerscollision@sbcglobal.net  

Farmersville Dental Group Dave Jackson P.O. Box 526 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-8282 drdave@gsdental.net www.gsdental.net  

Farmersville Family Medical Toni Kirchman 111 N. Johnson St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6131 tkirchman.chsa@tachc.org www.tachc.org  

Farmersville Grain & Hardware Pete Campbell 210 S Main St Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7261 pete-campbell@sbcglobal.net  

Farmersville Main Street Program Adah Leah Wolf 205 S. Main St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-6846 adahleah@farmersvilletx.net www.farmersvilletx.com  

Farmersville Soccer League Gwen Reynolds PO Box 7 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-8234 gwkks@aol.com  

Feagin's Supermarket Ray Feagin P.O. Box 392 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7391 rayfeagin@sbcglobal.net  

First Bank Farmersville Craig Overstreet P.O. Box 592 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7070 coverstreet@firstbankfarmersville.com www.firstbankfarmersville.com  

First National Bank of Trenton Terri Lowe PO Box 872 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7054 tlowe@fnbtrenton.com www.fnbtrenton.com  

First United Methodist Church 206 N. Main Street Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7025 fumcsecretary@yahoo.com  

Foltz Electric Todd Foltz PO Box 68 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-658-7151 foltzelectric@sbcglobal.net  

Foy, Inc. Jim Foy 111 Farmersville Pkwy. Ste. 100 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7282 jim@foyin.com www.foyinc.com  

George and Sharon Crump George Crump 401 N. Main St Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6371 gcrump3632@sbcglobal.net  

Gerdau Ameristeel U.S. Inc. Matt Kelly 2411 Audie Murphy Pkwy. East Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7902 mkelly@gerdauameristeel.com www.gerdauameristeel.com  

Gordon Publications 5999 Summerside Dr., Ste. 116 Dallas, Texas 75252 972-248-8196 www.gordonpublications.com  

H & H Storage Mont Hendricks P.O. Box 31 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-6341 MontH007@aol.com  

Helmberger Associates, Inc. Joe Helmberger 1525 Bozman Rd. Wylie, Texas 75098 972-442-7459 joehelmberger@verizon.net  

Hickman Refrigeration Svc. Tommy Hickman 313 Austin St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7285  

Hinton Home, Inc. Barbara Cody 205 Beech St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-6191 nanicooper@aol.com  

Hunt Regional Medical Center Susan Spoonemore 4215 Joe Ramsey Blvd, Post Office Drawer 1059 Greenville, Texas 75403-1059 903-408-1066 sspoonemore@hmhd.org www.hmhd.org  

Hurst Fielder Baker Funeral Hm Michael Hurst 107 N. Washington Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6121 fielderbak@aol.com  

James and Mary Hemby James Hemby 412 Jouette Street Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-6657 jchemby@att.net  

Jodie Laubenberg Jodie Laubenberg PO Box 1154 Wylie, Texas 75098 972-468-4189 jodie.laubenberg@house.state.tx.us  

Joe and Debra Helmberger Joe Helmberger 315 Houston St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7645 joehelmberger@verizon.net  

KDSC Professional & Tax Services Kim Smith-Cole 7057 PR 5445 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-200-1748 ksmith@skytex.net  

Kim Roger and Sharon Morris Kim Morris 116 Murchison St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-872-5740 f.dept@ci.farmersville.tx.us  

Kirby's Professional Appliance Frances Kirby 404 W. Audie Murphy Pkwy. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-8050 franceskirby@yahoo.com www.kirbysappliance.com  

L & D Automotive David Williams P.O. Box 99 Lavon, Texas 75166 972-843-3557 ifixcars@sbcglobal.net  

Larry Lane Larry Lane P.O. Box 386 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6153 lane.larry@sbcglobal.net.  

Logo Legends Lauren Thain 214 S. Main St Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7651 lauren@logolegends.biz www.logolegends.biz  

Lonestar Business Solutions Stacey DeLeon 101 W FM 545 Blue Ridge, Texas 75424 972-752-5210 info@lonestar-solutions.com www.lonestar-solutions.com  

LoneStar Cuts Rebecca Saunders 604 N. Hwy 78 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-2120  

Lonnie and Jean McCloud Lonnie McCloud 11291 CR 632 Blue Ridge, Texas 75424 972-752-9979 lonniemccloud@remax.net www.remax.net M&M Team Tonya Mercer 108 McKinney St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-6115 tonyamercer@remax.net www.remax.net

 Main Street Antiques Doris Williams PO Box 122 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-8192 jenniferwjiles@sbcglobal.net  

McCloud Food Store Amin Ali 316 N. Main St Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-8612 aminali5@sbcglobal.net  

Medical Center of McKinney Jennifer Birmingham 4500 Medical Center Drive McKinney, Texas 75069 972-547-8012 jennifer.birmingham@ hcahealthcare.com www.hcahealthcare.com  

Oak Grove Landscape & Irrigation Emily Dillard 810 Water St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-896-2557 emily@oakgrovelandscape.com www.oakgrovelandscape.com  

Pizza Street Imad Nowar 1203 W. Hwy 380 #106 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7600  

Prospect Realty, Inc. Lee Warren III PO Box 326 Farmersville, Texas 75442 469-682-0341 lee@myprospectrealty.com  

Quick Check Gwyn Jordan 815 McKinney St Farmersville, Texas 75442 903-364-5304  

Randel Spoonemore, D.D.S. Randel Spoonmore 1300 W. Audie Murphy Pkwy. #3 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7286 drroady@aol.com  

REMAX Country Northeast Lonnie McCloud 108 McKinney Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7800 lonniemccloud@remax.net www.remax.net  

Rice Insurance Agency Windell Rice 301 E. Audie Murphy Pkwy. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-8999 windellrice@yahoo.com  

Richard and Helaine Holbrook Helaine Holbrook 1239 Willow Ln Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-6360 hholbrook@farmersvilleisd.net www.farmersvilleisd.net  

Ritchie's Greatest Enterprises Clayton Ritchie Po Box 614 Farmersville, Texas 75442 469-774-7024 ritchiesgent@sbcglobal.net www.ritchiesgent.com  

Joe Williams III 1670 W. University Dr McKinney, Texas 75071 469-952-2417 tschena.s04906.us@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com  

Savannah's Meadow Gwen Snyder 4473 FM 903 Celeste, Texas 75423 214-668-4299 gwen@savannahsmeadow.net www.savannahsmeadow.net  

Schmid Chiropractic Jeremy Schmid, DC PO Box 1176 Princeton, Texas 75407 972-734-1400 DrJ@SchmidChiropractic.com www.schmidchiropractic.com  

Senior Select Home Health Jill Hickman 2220 Bush Dr., Ste. 100 McKinney, Texas 75070 972-529-5646 jill@seniorselecthomehealth.com www.seniorselecthomehealth.com  

Sonic Drive-in 826 West Hwy 380 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7738  

State Farm Agent- Chris Lair Insurance Agency Chris Lair 111 Farmersville Pkwy, Ste 300 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-7440 chris@chrislairagency.com www.chrislairagency.com  

Step of Faith Worship Center Kary Prince PO Box 632 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7333 pastorkary@yahoo.com  

STM Diversified Sales Terry Martin P.O. Box 139 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6130 stmdiversified@sbcglobal.net  

Sugar Hill Café Jeanne Kretz 115 South Main Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-2121  

Sun Lounge Tanning Studio Angelo Grimes 676 W. Audie Murphy Pkwy. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7979 tanman247@aol.com  

Taday International, Inc. Dan Allard 501 Jouette St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 940-389-0000 dan.allard@yahoo.com  

Tamara's Dance On Broadway Tamara Hanks 112 McKinney St. Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-832-0261 tamaradance@hotmail.com  

Texas CHL Professionals Everett & Kathy Wingo 100 McKinney St., Ste 2 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-841-9706 schedule@texaschlpro.com www.texaschlpro.com  

Texas Vineyard Homes Stacey DeLeon 101 W FM 545 Blue Ridge, Texas 75424 972-880-9717 info@texasvineyardhomes.com www.texasvineyardhomes.com  

The Farmersville Times Chad Engbrock 101 S. Main Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-6397 cengbrock@wylienews.com www.wylienews.com  

The Samaritan Inn Molly Gallegos 1710 N. McDonald St. McKinney, Texas 75071 972-542-5302 mgallegos@thesamaritaninn.org www.thesamaritaninn.org  

Thomas Glenn Caraway Post 7426 John Rodriquez PO Box 663 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-8980  

Time Warner Cable G'Nai Blakemore 2951 Kinwest Pkwy. Irving, Texas 75063 972-830-3864 gnai.blakemore@twcable.com www.twcable.com  

TLC NetCon Inc. Tony Linton 5768 Hillcrest Dr. Farmersville, Texas 75442 469-734-6521 tlcne6@yahoo.com  

Tony's Mexican Restaurant Tony Cruz 201 McKinney St Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-6370  

Triple Crazy Game Room Linda Story 865 Audie Murphy Pkwy Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-8292 nanalindas@att.net  

Universal Transformers Mark Cooper PO Box 472 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7700 markcooper.utc@sbcglobal.net  

Victor's Italian Restaurant Victor Godinez 205 Hwy. S 78 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-782-8002  

Warden & Aston Joe Aston P.O. Box 826 McKinney, Texas 75070 972-548-9041 joe.aston@warden-aston.com www.warden-aston.com  

Wayne and Janis May Wayne May PO Box 547 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-7624 whmjam@academicplanet.com  

Wylie Drilling & Drainage Stanley Phifer PO Box 814 Farmersville, Texas 75442 972-784-6667 sphifer@wyliedrilling.com www.wyliedrilling.com re.